From the catalogs of babes











{March 18, 2010}   to add insult to injury

I was just informed that our migration project to a new ILS has been denied.

I think I will go home and cry.

Criminy. I’m so sorry. What ILS did you have picked out?



Holly says:

I think I want to cry, too



Ivy says:

@Jennifer: We had picked out TLC with the Indigo layer as our top choice.



butterforpaper says:

WHAAAAAAAAAAAA? That’s awful, I’m really sorry and sad to hear that too.



[…] making it easier for me to make the choice to leave. Had either my reclassification proposal or the migration to a new ILS been given the green light, I would have wanted to stay, to work on those projects and see them […]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
