From the catalogs of babes











{January 12, 2009}   oh, hai

So apparently, this blog was linked to from Cataloging Futures. I always figured something like this would happen someday, I guess I just wasn’t anticipating it happening so soon. Darned librarians, always finding stuff.

Akin to the saying “dance like nobody’s watching,” I still subscribe to a motto of “write like nobody’s reading.” So I hope the confirmation of an audience won’t affect my writing style, tone & topics too terribly much.

 

ps> I did  have a comment eaten by the spam filter that I couldn’t retrieve. I apologize if it was a legitimate comment–it wasn’t an act of censorship but a struggle with technology.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
